Where Did the Semester Go?

So here I am, realizing that I have ONE WEEK left in my first semester of graduate school.  ONE WEEK!  I remember when I was freaking out about whether or not I’d get INTO school.

Where did the time go?!  Can I freak out now?

It’s been such an awesome semester.  I’ve met some amazing people, learned some amazing things… and still have more to learn.  In ONE WEEK.

I’ve been on point all semester long, keeping on top of my work and getting everything done to the best of my ability.  Now, I’m 7 days away from the end of the semester and I have SO MUCH to do, still.

I mean, this IS what I signed up for … and I’m still loving it – this is just my ultimate “freak-out” moment.  One week and it’ll be over (until June 25th when I start my summer class).

I guess on that note, I should really be doing more work instead of updating my blog … but sometimes you just need that “freak-out” moment.

I still can’t believe this is all real ….

This is my life…  In Progress.

Leave a Reply

